Sign in to follow this  
Dean

can someone help me with a plan

hello people

anyway just a little bit... i've been trainging for a couple of months now

been on the protien drinks.. normally one early in the morning start work at 6

about 9-10 is my first break and i've been gettin in to multigrain bread with tuna

lunch is either foot long sub or rice and chicken for the sumo

once i finish around 3-4 i'll have toast with tuna then hit the gym then have a shake afterwards

followed by a dinner by the misses...

then before dinner another shake

so far i've put on some weight which is awesome... but also puttin in the gut...

i haven't been doin much cardio besides a 5-10 min bike ride(before a session at the gym) and normally just a walk along the broadwater with the misses in the afternoon if she wants to go for a walk...

i'm not sure if i should be cuttin the shake before sleep or do more cardio ??

and... i'm kinda stuck on 75kg mark!! not puttin on anymore weight....

i'm confused at the moment.... don't know how to keep puttin on the weight yet i don't want to put it in the gut too...

any help would be great and look forward to see what i can do to improve

Dean

tell us a little more about your training. i assume ur doing weights as well but u havent mentioned what

it sounds like your getting protein in each meal so thats good

i just wrote a bit about things you could do better, then deleted it lol - just read this http://ptcfrankston.com/doc/newsletter/PTC_Newsletter_IssueNo37.html

you dont have to cut the shake before bed unless perhaps its got lots of carbs in it otherwise its fine.

doing a bit of cardio is ok and will help keep your bodyfat in check but you must understand how lean you will be, will be more determined by your diet than anything else

the more reading you do now on the subject of training and diet the quicker you will reach your goals. if not you maybe screwing around forever with no results like the rest of the general public